2012, Alternate Universe, Arcturians, Ascension, Extraterrestrials, Government, Love, Peace, Personal Growth, Phoenix, Reality, Uncategorized

Awareness

Be still, for my heart speaks in tongues of Gold and Soul through me.
We touch the night sky with the pain and embrace that which is wrong and destroy all the love loved in vain
And through our veins pumps the Blood of War..
… and our Tears drip with the Fountain of Youth..
.. Blinded by the illusions of forever and before
we give life to soothing lies and run from rigid Truth
The philosopher is a wicked man, and the banker is in favor
Water is Life and Food is Fuel but somehow money became the Savior
  In this world you can always be too Smart, but never too Submissive
In this world you can be too honest but never too impressive
I’ve seen Lies desguised as Truth and Truth disguised as Bullets
I see millions dying by disease, but only a handful pursuing to cure it
I hear laughter all around me because the pain is cried inside
I see Criminals walking free..
I see the Innocent trying to hide
I see the Governments lying to the people’s faces..
.. and I see people still believing,
despite the deceit, the masses embrace it
I feel the shift in the Atoms when a Time has run its course
I hear the sound of desperation seeping through your pores
I try to tell the people that Love is the missing link
I try to tell the world: “At this rate were going to go extinct”

  – F.A. Phoenix

Standard

One thought on “Awareness

Leave a Reply

